One Agenda
Drive Alert Facebook Page  Drive Alert Twitter Page  Drive Alert Instagram Page  Drive Alert Google Plus Page  Drive Alert Yelp Page
864-297-7878
Hours of Operation Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: by appointment only
ServicesClass Schedule Parent / Teen ContractFacts and Risks

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
10:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday & Sunday
By Appointment Only

Hours of Operation

Note: Due to the nature of the business, instructors are routinely in and out of the office…. Kindly leave a voice mail and we will be sure to return your call within 24 hours. DRIVE ALERT will be closed on all Federal Holidays and also during inclement weather.

Our commitment in serving you is very important to us. However our office will be closed during all Federal Holidays and during inclement weather. If a service has been disrupted during inclement weather, your service will be rescheduled upon reopening.

Monday - Friday
10:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday & Sunday
By Appointment Only

Class Schedule

**Class dates subject to change, please call our office for confirmation Basic Driving Course
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm

***(PLEASE CALL FOR SPECIAL PRICING FOR MID WEEK CLASS DATES FOR HOME SCHOOL STUDENTS / ADULT CLIENTS)***

Defensive Driving Training Course / 4 Point Reduction
Please call office for class schedule.

Senior/Mature Driving Course
Please call office for class schedule.

Insurance Discount Course
Please call office for class schedule.



Enroll Today!


Driving Schools
Spacer
Copyright © 2017 - 2019 Drive Alert Training LLC. and Arche Designs, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Prices includes all transaction fees.
(864) 507-5307
Developed and Maintained by Arche Designs.