One Agenda
Drive Alert Facebook Page  Drive Alert Twitter Page  Drive Alert Instagram Page  Drive Alert Google Plus Page  Drive Alert Yelp Page
864-297-7878
Hours of Operation Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: by appointment only
ServicesClass Schedule Parent / Teen ContractFacts and Risks

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
10:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday & Sunday
By Appointment Only

Hours of Operation

Note: Due to the nature of the business, instructors are routinely in and out of the office…. Kindly leave a voice mail and we will be sure to return your call within 24 hours. DRIVE ALERT will be closed on all Federal Holidays and also during inclement weather.

Our commitment in serving you is very important to us. However our office will be closed during all Federal Holidays and during inclement weather. If a service has been disrupted during inclement weather, your service will be rescheduled upon reopening.

Monday - Friday
10:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday & Sunday
By Appointment Only

Class Schedule

**Class dates subject to change, please call our office for confirmation
Wednesday’s classes will be scheduled based on availability
Basic Driving Course
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
***(PLEASE CALL FOR SPECIAL PRICING FOR MID WEEK CLASS DATES FOR HOME SCHOOL STUDENTS / ADULT CLIENTS)***

Defensive Driving Training Course / 4 Point Reduction
Please call office for class schedule.

Senior/Mature Driving Course
Please call office for class schedule.

Insurance Discount Course
Please call office for class schedule.



Enroll Today!


Driving Schools
Spacer
Copyright © 2017 - 2019 Drive Alert Training LLC. and Arche Designs, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Prices includes all transaction fees.
(864) 507-5307
Developed and Maintained by Arche Designs.